bough-undercover
bough-undercover

WDFOA Board of Directors - 2014 Season

PositionNameE-Mail
Commissioner
(Term Expires in Odd Years)
Al Ferraro ferraro@wdfoa.org
Assistant Commissioner
(Term Expires in Even Years)
Jack Kravitz kravitz@wdfoa.org
President
(Term Expires Annually)
Geo-Di Tolbert tolbert@wdfoa.org
Vice President
(Term Expires Annually)
Mark Elie elie@wdfoa.org
Immediate Past President
(Term Expires Annually)
Jeff Starnes starnes@wdfoa.org
Secretary
(Term Expires in Even Years)
Ricardo Green green@wdfoa.org
Director
(Term Expires in Odd Years)
Rich Liu liu@wdfoa.org
Director
(Term Expires in Odd Years)
Patrick Kepp kepp@wdfoa.org
Director
(Term Expires in Even Years)
Robert Opatovsky opatovsky@wdfoa.org
Director
(Term Expires in Even Years)
Brian Jenkins jenkins@wdfoa.org

Administrative (Appointed) Positions

PositionNameE-Mail
Treasurer Robert Morris morris@wdfoa.org
Webmaster (Vacant)  
Training Officer Marty Alexa  
Rules Interpreter Bill Witte  
Mechanics Committe Chair Paul Friedman  

Last Modified: Thursday, 11-Apr-2013 11:46 ET